TILOS Trainees Informal Research Presentations

9:00 – 9:15am PDT / 12:00-12:15pm EDT
Introductions and Announcements

9:15 – 9:45am PDT / 12:15-12:45pm EDT
Behrad Moniri (UPenn)
Theory of Feature Learning in Two-Layer Neural Networks

9:45 – 10:15am PDT / 12:45-1:15pm EDT
Chiaki Hirayama (UC San Diego)
Tile TBA

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 18 2024

Time

Pacific Time
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 18 2024
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Location

HDSI 455 and Zoom

Organizer

TILOS