TILOS Trainees Informal Research Presentations

9:00 – 9:15am PDT / 12:00 – 12:15pm EDT
Introductions and Announcements

9:15 – 9:45am PDT / 12:15 – 12:45pm EDT
Abdullah Altawaitan (UC San Diego)
Hamiltonian Dynamics Learning from Point Cloud Observations for Nonholonomic Mobile Robot Control

9:45 – 10:15am PDT / 12:45 – 1:15pm EDT
Hersh Sanghvi (UPenn)
Online Continuous Controller Adaptation with Meta-Learned Models

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 04 2024
Expired!

Time

Pacific Time
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 04 2024
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Location

HDSI 455 and Zoom

Organizer

TILOS