TILOS Trainees Informal Research Presentations

9am PST / 12pm EST: Introductions and Announcements

9:15am PST / 12:15pm EST: Career Q&A session with TILOS alumnus Chen Cai (PhD 2023), now a software engineer at Google

Light breakfast refreshments will be served in HDSI 355.

 

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 29 2024
Expired!

Time

Pacific Time
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 29 2024
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Location

HDSI 355 and Zoom

Organizer

TILOS